Newbie here

Kelster

Hi All,
Great info...I'm looking forward to learning lots and offering some...
I've had my tractor business going on 3 years. I have a JD 4300 (30hp) w/ JD 47 BH, 4-in-1 Loader, Rankin 60" BH, Rankin post hole digger / augers and boxscraper. My brush hog gearbox just bit the dust...I unfortunately nailed the proverbial "TIP of the iceberg" (freakin' two-man rock). So, I'm on my way to pick up the Woods BB 60x to go back to work. After building a workshop...I'm hoping to add to or replace the JD with a New Holland 2320 45hp tractor w/ loader & 4-in-1 (those buckets really are indispensable). Anyone have any pearls of wisdom about the 2320 / 2325???
Looking forward to meeting you all! :tiphat:

Jim_S

Super Moderator
SUPER Site Supporter
Gold Site Supporter
Welcome to the Forum!

Sorry, I can't help with the New Hollands, I'm a Kubota guy.

Some of our New Holland folks should be here soon.

Jim

OhioTC18

Gold Site Supporter
Welcome to NTT. I'm one of those New Holland guys, but you carry my little TC18 around in the bucket of what you're looking at. Besides, I haven't kept up on the newer models now that they've changed the model numbering.

Kelster

Thanks for the welcome

Is it just me or does it feel like you're PAYING (over and over) just to have the "pleasure" of working for yourself? Perhaps it's just the last few days. "Murphy" seems to have my address and has outlived his welcome! :fight: I look forward to talking with you folks more.

Doc

Admin
Staff member
Gold Site Supporter
Welcome to NTT Kelster. :thumb:

Tell us what 'Murphy' is doing to you this time. Misery enjoys company. :D

Enjoy and post often. :thumb:

Hi All,