PDA

View Full Version : 4010 ?


RICK4010
07-07-2010, 10:46 AM
i am new to the forum. My question is will a 4020 JD instrument panel fit a 4010.
I have replaced the Gen. light and oil pressure light with gauges. I noticed the 4020 instrument panel has a place for 4 gauges.
Thanks

bczoom
07-07-2010, 11:39 AM
Can't answer your question but I can welcome you to the forum. So... welcome!!!

Someone should come along soon with the answer.

jd110
07-07-2010, 08:20 PM
The instrument panel will work as long as it is before serial number 200,999.

RICK4010
07-08-2010, 12:35 PM
Thanks for both post