Is this an off market?</p>

Where do they sell them?</p>

Anyone know anything about them?</p>

</p>

</p>

</p>

</p>

muleman2

I don't know how to link to a previous thread but you can search(upper right corner with the magnifier) and put in 3pt hitch and find some links to manufacturers.</p>

KubotaJack

Muleman2:</p>

Sorry, don't know what you mean by " search ( upper right corner with the magnifier) and put in 3 pt hitch". Like in Google?? or another sight?</p>

</p>

Jack</p>

TWO GUNS

Site Supporter
Koplin makes a three-pt. hitchs, one might would want to take a look at them !!!!</p>

Called ..... Dirtworks</p>

</p>

>>>>>> two guns </p>

KubotaJack

Thanks, you can tell I am new to the stuff.</p>

Just got the Kubota 900 last year.</p>

I went on the Koplin website and it mentions that the 3 pt hitch is a "0" category. Does that limit you to the non standard implements? Would they have to be smaller in weight. Assuming that the category "1" have a bigger pin and are made bigger?</p>

Jack</p>

TWO GUNS

Site Supporter
I really don't know what that means to Koplin, but I wouldfind a customerservice number and call and find out what I needed to know BEFORE I purchased one. </p>

>>>>>>>>>>> two guns <<<<<<<</p>

muleman2