New from WV

wedgeheaded

Hi, I'm new and I just bought a new leftover 2009 TYM t273 tractor. http://www.dotphoto.com/MemHome.asp I've never had a tractor bigger than a sub compact before. I also have a 93Wheelhorse 520H and an 84 SB421. I'm an electrician by trade working in a chemical plant. I also have a small contracting business. I plan to use this new toy to a profit. I have 3 kids, 2 in college. A loving wife, golden retreiver, cat, rabbit, and horse. I'm a DIYer and into anything MOPAR.

California

Super Moderator
Staff member
Site Supporter
Welcome!

Is 'wedgeheaded' a reference to Mopar?

I would love to see your photos on dotphoto but I didn't get any farther than 'must become a member first'. Is there some way to declare your TYM photos Public?

Welcome aboard!

Jim_S

Super Moderator
SUPER Site Supporter
Gold Site Supporter
Welcome to the Forum! :tiphat:

Glad you found us!

Jim

Klumpe

Welcome to the forum Wedge, I'm sure you would love my retirement project car. It is a 1952 Dodge Wayfarer Business Coupe. The plan is to build a new frame that will be a tubular race inspired frame, Lincoln Versailles Ford 9" out back, '77 Volare front subframe, and a '67 440 shoehorned between the rails mated to a 727 TorqueFlite paired with a GearVendorz Over/Under drive unit. The transmission combo is subject to change though.

wedgeheaded

Welcome to the forum Wedge, I'm sure you would love my retirement project car. It is a 1952 Dodge Wayfarer Business Coupe. The plan is to build a new frame that will be a tubular race inspired frame, Lincoln Versailles Ford 9" out back, '77 Volare front subframe, and a '67 440 shoehorned between the rails mated to a 727 TorqueFlite paired with a GearVendorz Over/Under drive unit. The transmission combo is subject to change though.