Just got here

Bindian

Hi Y'all.:wave: Dougster told me about this site.:oops: I am divorced and living on 5 acres. I have been an aircraft mechanic for 29 years and the last 15 with Southwest Airlines.:cool: I live on 5 acres, an hour north of Houston. I play on a Mahindra 6520 4WD that I named the Big Red Beast. It has a ML 275 FEL and a Braco 511 BH. I have more than enough stumps for the BH to earn it's keep. I plan on building a pond with it and clean out my gully. I plumbed the BH to run my Danuser hydraulic PHD. I tend to play too much with it. :soapbox: I have done a video for Mahindra and currently write a blog for them. I came to this site because the other one is boring without Dougster, Ed, and Brian.:badidea::):rolleyes:
hugs, Brandi.................Yes, I am a :D girl!

Attachments

• 5-12-07 thumb deployed resized 2.jpg
    5-12-07 thumb deployed resized 2.jpg
    282.1 KB · Views: 363
  • 5-14-07 All Red resized 2.jpg
    5-14-07 All Red resized 2.jpg
    356.4 KB · Views: 420
  • 5-14-07 First time mowing resized 2.jpg
    5-14-07 First time mowing resized 2.jpg
    379.2 KB · Views: 363
  • 5-27-07 PHD Ops Ck resized 2.jpg
    5-27-07 PHD Ops Ck resized 2.jpg
    265.7 KB · Views: 419
  • 8-5-07 Stump .vs Brandi & the Big Red Beast cropped.jpg
    8-5-07 Stump .vs Brandi & the Big Red Beast cropped.jpg
    308.5 KB · Views: 407

Doc

Admin
Staff member
Gold Site Supporter
Hi Brandi! I'm glad you came over here and joined up. We are small in number but have a whole lot of experienced tractor users. :thumb:
Are you talking about TBN as the 'other' tractor forum? Just curious.

It tickles me to see someone join and start right off posting. Less than 24 hours here and already you have 7 posts. Outstanding!!!!! Rep points for you, and for Dougster for referring you here. :thumb:

GREAT pics. Nice place you have there. I've never used a hydraulic PHD. Can you compare it to a mechanical one?

Enjoy and post often. :thumb:

Mith

Welcome Brandi!