Sliding Windows RTV 1100

Botivo

<P mce_keep="true">Does anyone have any confirmation that Kubota will be placing sliding windows on the RTV 1100 in the near future? I'm a soldier in Iraq, we have a few of the RTV 900s. When looking at the RTV 1100s for future purchase we have been hearing rumor's they may come out with sliding windows on the doors. I also recieved an e-mail from Essex Manufacturing that stated Kubota may release the RTV 1100 with sliding windows.</P>
<P mce_keep="true">Can anyone confirm or deny?</P>
<P mce_keep="true">Thanks,</P>
<P mce_keep="true">Jim</P>
<P mce_keep="true">Baghdad, Iraq</P>

TWO GUNS

Site Supporter
<P mce_keep="true">First Jim,</P>
<P mce_keep="true"> I want to thank you for serving our country. You have my upmost respect. </P>
<P mce_keep="true"> Welcome to the forum. Happy you walked threw our door !!!</P>
<P mce_keep="true"> I have not heard of any of the 1100's having sliders yet. But, have purchased a 900 slider from Essex. Great product !!! I would imagine Essex would be one of the first to hit the market with them for the RTV 1100 series units .</P>
<P mce_keep="true"> Did not know ya'll had any RTV's over there, just hope they are equiped with the High Rise Intakes. Ya'll would need them more than anybody ~~~~ Give us a report on how they are doing in that country !!!!</P>
<P mce_keep="true"><FONT size=4><FONT color=#ff0000> <FONT face=JohnHancock>~~~~~~ Two Guns ~~~~~~</FONT></FONT></FONT></P>

Jim, </p>

First of all, thanks for the great work that you are doing over there! I am also interested in hearing about how you are using the RTVs and how they are performing for you. Thanks.
</p>

Botivo